200hr Power Vinyasa Teacher Training

November 2019 Intake (Filling Up)
Week 1) Fri 1, Sat 2, Sun 3 November
Week 2) Fri 8, Sat 9, Sun 10 November
Week 3) Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 November*
Week 4) Fri 6, Sat 7, Sun 8 December
Week 5) Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 December
Week 6) Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 December*
Week 7) Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12 January 2020
Week 8) Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19 January 2020
Week 9) Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 January 2020 (Final Assessment)

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Feb 2020 Intake (Accepting Enrolments)
Week 1) Fri 31 Jan, Sat 1, Sun 2 February
Week 2) Fri 7, Sat 8, Sun 9 February
Week 3) Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 February*
Week 4) Fri 13 Mar, Sat 14, Sun 15 March
Week 5) Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 March
Week 6) Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29 March*
Week 7) Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 April
Week 8) Fri 1, Sat 2, Sun 3 May
Week 9) Fri 8, Sat 9, Sun 10 May (Final Assessment)

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Close

MOVE NEWSLETTER

To be kept up to date on special offers, class updates and all things MOVE simply enter your name and email below. And don’t worry, we promise never to share your details.

Intention. Motivation. Evolution.

Body Evolution Secrets 6 Week Challenge
Kicks off August 5th