200hr Power Vinyasa Teacher Training

May 2019 Intake (Filling Up)
Week 1) Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19 May
Week 2) Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 May
Week 3) Fri 31 May, Sat 1, Sun 2 June*
Week 4) Fri 28 June, Sat 29, Sun 30 June
Week 5) Fri 5, Sat 6, Sun 7 July
Week 6) Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14 July*
Week 7) Fri 9, Sat 10, Sun 11 August
Week 8) Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18 August
Week 9) Fri 23, Sat 24, Sun 25 August (Final Assessment)

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Click below to book your FREE Strategy Session Phone call with us!

July 2019 Intake
Week 1) Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 July
Week 2) Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28 July
Week 3) Fri 2 Aug, Sat 3, Sun 4 August*
Week 4) Fri 30, Sat 31, Sun 2 September
Week 5) Fri 6, Sat 7, Sun 8 September
Week 6) Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 September*
Week 7) Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 October
Week 8) Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20 October
Week 9) Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 October (Final Assessment)

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Feb 2020 Intake (Dates Just Released!)
Week 1) Fri 31 Jan, Sat 1, Sun 2 February
Week 2) Fri 7, Sat 8, Sun 9 February
Week 3) Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 February*
Week 4) Fri 13 Mar, Sat 14, Sun 15 March
Week 5) Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 March
Week 6) Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29 March*
Week 7) Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 April
Week 8) Fri 1, Sat 2, Sun 3 May
Week 9) Fri 8, Sat 9, Sun 10 May (Final Assessment)

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Close

MOVE NEWSLETTER

To be kept up to date on special offers, class updates and all things MOVE simply enter your name and email below. And don’t worry, we promise never to share your details.

Intention. Motivation. Evolution.

2 WEEKS of Yoga for $45